Rockin’ Jump understands that their guests have different needs.  We’re proud to introduce our monthly “Sensory Jump Time.”

Join us the third Sunday of the month*, between 8am and 10am, to jump without the crowds or a lot sound (televisions and music will be turned off).

Rockin’ Jump offers individuals with Special Needs and their caregivers the opportunity to socialize in a fun, comfortable, friendly environment.

Two hours of jump, for one jumper and one caregiver is only $14.99!

Siblings are welcome to attend for an additional $9.99 each.

Saturday, January 8, 2017

Saturday, February 12, 2017

Saturday, March 12, 2017

Saturday, May 14, 2017

Saturday, June 11, 2017

Saturday, July 9, 2017

Saturday, August 13, 2017

Saturday, September 10, 2017

Saturday, October 8, 2017

Saturday, November 12, 2017

Saturday, December 10, 2017